Fightingtown Tavern  Fightingtown Tavern

Events Print this page

  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

    Always a party! All the big games and events on 7 giant screens.

    7 Giant Flat screens will play all the big games.  MLB, NFL, College and more.  The Tavern is your NHL Headquarters!

  • Sunday, October 21, 2018

    All the big games!

    7 Giant Flat screens will play all the big games.  MLB, NFL, College and more.  The Tavern is your NHL Headquarters!

  • Monday, October 22, 2018

    Margarita Mondays!

    $2 off our Top Shelf Ultimate 'Rita - all day long!

  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018

    Trivia Tuesday's with HOWIE!

    Join us every Tuesday evening at 7pm for Trivia with HOWIE!  Great fun, drink and food specials and prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd place.

    No Howie?  No Smarts.
    Know Howie.  Know Smarts.

  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018

    CLOSED

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018

    CLOSED - PRIVATE PARTY

  • Friday, October 26, 2018

    Funky Fridays!

    70's Funk All Day - Come in and shake your groove thang!

  • Saturday, October 27, 2018

    Always a party! All the big games and events on 7 giant screens.

    7 Giant Flat screens will play all the big games.  MLB, NFL, College and more.  The Tavern is your NHL Headquarters!

  • Sunday, October 28, 2018

    All the big games!

    7 Giant Flat screens will play all the big games.  MLB, NFL, College and more.  The Tavern is your NHL Headquarters!

  • Monday, October 29, 2018

    Margarita Mondays!

    $2 off our Top Shelf Ultimate 'Rita - all day long!

Fightingtown Tavern

511 East Main Street
Blue Ridge, GA 30513 706-946-2006

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • TripAdvisor
  • Instagram

Margarita Mondays

Trivia Tuesdays

Funky Fridays

A Party Every Weekend - All the big games on 13 giant flat screens

Regular Hours

Monday: 11am10am

Tuesday: 11am10pm

Wednesday, Thursday: Closed

Friday, Saturday: 11am12am

Sunday: 12pm9pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover