Fightingtown Tavern  Fightingtown Tavern

Events Print this page

  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019

    CLOSED

  • Thursday, November 21, 2019

    Thirsty Thursday

    $1.50 PBR & Miller Lite

  • Friday, November 22, 2019

    Funky Fridays!

    70's Funk All Day - Come in and shake your groove thang!

  • Saturday, November 23, 2019

    Always a party! All the big games and events on 7 giant screens.

    7 Giant Flat screens will play all the big games.  MLB, NFL, College and more.  The Tavern is your NHL Headquarters!

  • Sunday, November 24, 2019

    All the big games!

    7 Giant Flat screens will play all the big games.  MLB, NFL, College and more.  The Tavern is your NHL Headquarters!

  • Monday, November 25, 2019

    Margarita Mondays!

    $2 off our Top Shelf Ultimate 'Rita - all day long!

  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019

    Trivia Tuesday's @ 7pm!

    Join us every Tuesday evening at 7pm for Trivia!  Great fun, drink and food specials and prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd place.

  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019

    CLOSED

  • Thursday, November 28, 2019

    Thirsty Thursday

    $1.50 PBR & Miller Lite

  • Friday, November 29, 2019

    Funky Fridays!

    70's Funk All Day - Come in and shake your groove thang!

Fightingtown Tavern

511 East Main Street
Blue Ridge, GA 30513 706-946-2006

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • TripAdvisor
  • Instagram

Margarita Mondays

Trivia Tuesdays

Funky Fridays

A Party Every Weekend - All the big games on 13 giant flat screens (We do not have the Sunday NFL Ticket - We do have the ESPN College football package.)

Regular Hours

Monday: 11am10am

Tuesday: 11am10pm

Wednesday, Thursday: Closed

Friday, Saturday: 11am12am

Sunday: 12pm9pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover