Fightingtown Tavern  Fightingtown Tavern

Events Print this page

  • Friday, September 20, 2019

    Funky Fridays!

    70's Funk All Day - Come in and shake your groove thang!

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

    Always a party! All the big games and events on 7 giant screens.

    7 Giant Flat screens will play all the big games.  MLB, NFL, College and more.  The Tavern is your NHL Headquarters!

  • Sunday, September 22, 2019

    All the big games!

    7 Giant Flat screens will play all the big games.  MLB, NFL, College and more.  The Tavern is your NHL Headquarters!

  • Monday, September 23, 2019

    Margarita Mondays!

    $2 off our Top Shelf Ultimate 'Rita - all day long!

  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019

    Trivia Tuesday's @ 7pm!

    Join us every Tuesday evening at 7pm for Trivia!  Great fun, drink and food specials and prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd place.

  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019

    CLOSED

  • Thursday, September 26, 2019

    Thirsty Thursday

    $1.50 PBR & Miller Lite

  • Friday, September 27, 2019

    Funky Fridays!

    70's Funk All Day - Come in and shake your groove thang!

  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

    Always a party! All the big games and events on 7 giant screens.

    7 Giant Flat screens will play all the big games.  MLB, NFL, College and more.  The Tavern is your NHL Headquarters!

  • Sunday, September 29, 2019

    All the big games!

    7 Giant Flat screens will play all the big games.  MLB, NFL, College and more.  The Tavern is your NHL Headquarters!

Fightingtown Tavern

511 East Main Street
Blue Ridge, GA 30513 706-946-2006

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • TripAdvisor
  • Instagram

Margarita Mondays

Trivia Tuesdays

Funky Fridays

A Party Every Weekend - All the big games on 13 giant flat screens

Regular Hours

Monday: 11am10am

Tuesday: 11am10pm

Wednesday, Thursday: Closed

Friday, Saturday: 11am12am

Sunday: 12pm9pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover